Tunes Tuesday – Random Music

Today is Tunes Tuesday and I’m linking up with KookyRunner, Run Steff Run and Run With No Regrets. This week’s topic is random music.  After missing last week due to being sick on top of a full workday, I’m excited to be back at this, but I’ll admit I was having a hard time thinking of something random on my playlist.  Then I read Kim and Janelle’s posts with love songs for Valentine’s Day.  

I’m lacking a large amount of love songs on my running playlist, but one of the fun ones is Faster by Matt Nathanson.  The claps and tempo of this song are super fun to run to.  What love songs are great running playlist songs?

2 thoughts on “Tunes Tuesday – Random Music

  1. I’d never listened to this song, I like it! Thanks for joining us in the linkup 🙂

    I think any playlist with Beyonce or Rihanna is great to run to!

    Like

Leave a Reply

