Tunes Tuesday – Pump Up Music

It’s Tunes Tuesday and I’m linking up with Kim from Kooky Runner, Steff from Run Steff Run and Janelle from Run With No Regrets. This week’s topic is pump up music.  I’ve been adding more songs to my playlist lately and I realized I had zero ‘NSync songs on there and I was a huge fan of theirs back in the day. How on earth did I not have them on my playlist? Yes, I have Justin Timberlake on the playlist, but I had to resolve the ‘NSync issue.

That’s where this week’s pump up song comes in. One of my favorites is the title track of No Strings Attached.  This song was always my favorite and the opening song of the first show of theirs I saw.  And it’s got fast beats that make me want to break out some dance moves on my run.

What songs pump you up?

3 thoughts on “Tunes Tuesday – Pump Up Music

  1. EXCELLENT CHOICE! I love *NSYNC. You know I need to integrate them into a few of my random running playlists. No Strings Attached is definitely my favorite album of theirs and that’s one of my favorite tracks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

